Where Buyers & Sellers Connect
Next Show
  September 10-14, 2017
Past Show
  September 25-28, 2016

Contact Us

Contact Us

Graphic Arts Show Company, Inc.

1899 Preston White Drive
Reston, Virginia 20191-5468 USA

Tel: (703) 264-7200
Fax: (703) 620-9187
E-Mail: info@gasc.org

Executive


Thayer Long
President
overall GASC operations
ext. 250
tlong@npes.org

Kelly E. Kilga, CEM
Vice President, Meetings & Events
Overall direction and planning of events, sponsorships
ext. 213
kkilga@gasc.org

Exhibit Sales and Services


Chrissie Hahn
Senior Director, Sales & Exhibitor Services
Booth space sales and assignments; exhibitor support
ext. 267
chahn@gasc.org

Kaitlyn Greene
Trade Show Assistant
Booth space sales and invoicing; exhibitor support, exhibitor manual requests
ext. 270
kgreene@gasc.org

Event Planning, Registration, Customer Service


Deedee (Diana) Tinkham, CMP
Director, Meetings & Events
Housing, meeting room requests, show contractors, event planning
ext. 245
dtinkham@gasc.org

Erin Harrison
Manager, Meetings & Registration
Exhibitor and attendee registration, exhibitor support, customer service
ext. 244
eharrison@gasc.org

Debbie Woodcock
Special Projects – Part time
EAC form collection and any questions about insurance for EAC’s
ext. 286
dwoodcock@gasc.org

Marketing and Promotion


Jodie Haynes
Director, Marketing Services
Show promotion, media registration and trade agreements, seminar planning and speaker contact
ext. 246
jhaynes@gasc.org